Laporte Ball Trap

Our US distributors

Howell Shooting Supplies

Corey & Daniel Howell

140 Lowe Drive

Enterprise, AL 36330

Ph: 866-406-5891

Email:

howelltraps@roadrunner.com 

 

 

R & R Trap Sales & Service

James Edgmon

8611 Geronimo Dr.

San Antonio, TX 78254

Ph: 210-688-3165

Email: rrtraps@earthlink.net

 

 

 

Reid Cancienne

127 South Service Road

Raceland, LA 70394

Ph: 985-209-6060

Email: smithport@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

Tyler Trap Repair Center

Tyler Stewart

4839 Justin Drive

Dryden, MI 48428

Ph/Fax: 810-796-2625

Email: Tyler@tylertrap.com

 

 

 

Birds Landing

Rick Cirillo

2099 Collinsville Rd.

Birds Landing, CA 94512

Ph: 707-374-5092

Email: rick@birdslanding.net

 

 

 

 

Rhodeside Inc.

Jim Printz

1704 Commerce Drive

Piqua, OH 45356

Ph: 937-773-5781

Email: jprintz2@netzero.net

 

 

Triple B Clays

Billie Barsotti

831 N. Rosemead Blvd.

South El Monte, CA 91733

Email:  billy@triplebclays.com

Phone:  831-595-4550

 

 

N & N Machine

Neal Crausbay

PO Box 1274

Sweetwater, TX 79556

Ph: 325-236-6929

Email: 1500wb2@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Outdoors Unlimited

John A Meitzen

PO Box 515

Eagle Lake, TX 77434

Ph: 979-758-1600

Email: jmoutdoorstx@aol.com

 

 

 

NRV Traps

Tim McCoy

4531 Newbern Heights Dr.

Pulaski, VA 24301

Ph: 540-449-8248

Email: dublinclays1@gmail.com 

 

 

Larry Spikes

4500 Victory Drive

Apt. #66

Marshall, TX 75672

Ph: 903-407-8269

Email: larryspikes@yahoo.com

 

 

 

C.A.C. Associates Inc.

Bill Natcher

P.O. Box 566

Ebensburg, PA 15931

Ph: 814-472-4430

Email: cacassociatesinc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Clay Target Sports LLC

Rick Archer

390 Green Harbor Rd.

Old Hickory, TN 37138

Ph: 615-969-4853

Email:

rarcher@legendsbank.com

 

 

 

 

David Fiedler

2865 Silver Sage Dr.

Carson City, NV 89701

Ph: 775-450-7259

Email: dftopgun@gmail.com 

 

 

Mid Hudson Outsdoors LLC

Steve Meyen

741 North Clove Rd.

Millbrook, NY 12545

PH: 845-625-8551

Email: smeyen@optonline.net

 

 

Mandeville Sporting Clays

Dick Mandeville

PO Box 414

Jerome, ID 83338

Ph: 208-944-4098

Email: rmandeville2000@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Hansen Enterprises

Homer Hansen III

4204 Rockhouse Rd.

Mojave, CA 93501

Ph: 661-824-2674

Email: homerhanseniii@yahoo.com 

 

 

 

Lawry Shooting Sports

Derek Lawry

Box 2153

Caledonia, ON N3W 2G6

Ph: 877-705-0008

Email: Derek@lawryshootingsports.com

 

 

 

Pacific Shotgun Academy

Matt Emig

2455 Whitemarsh Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534

Ph. 707-718-7973

Email: mattemig@hotmail.com


 

Renair Shotgun Sports
Casey C Rennert
6220 Blackbird lane
Whitelaw, WI 54247

Phone: 920-901-8522

Email: ccrennert@gmail.com
 

News

  • Trade Shows

    Shot Show Las Vegas 2017

    Join us at the "Shot Show Las Vegas"
    Tuesday 17 January - Friday 20 January
    Follow us on WESHOOT
     
  • Trade Shows

    ATA 2017 - INDIANAPOLIS

    See us at the ATA TRADE SHOW
    Tuesday 10 January - Thursday 12 January
  • Olympic Games

    Beijing

    Exclusive Supplier Beijing Shooting Range in 2008

    LAPORTE® a valued partner for the Olympic Games since 1960…

    After the Olympic Games of Rome, Tokyo, Montreal, Moscow and Athens, the LAPORTE ® company exported its know-how and skills to China where it was the official machine supplier for the Beijing Games from the 8th to the 24th August 2008. This sixth Olympic selection is a consecration and the reward for over 80 years of experience, effort and discipline. It is therefore always with great pride that the LAPORTE ® teams combine and support the Olympic values of excellence, exceeding self-esteem and respect.
  • Olympic Games

    Athens 2004

    LAPORTE 2004 : THE TARGET USED IN ATHENS

    WITH LESS THAN 0,1% “No Birds”.
 

www.fitasc.com www.nssa-nsca.org wwww.nssa-nsca.org www.ffbt.asso.fr www.ffbt.asso.fr www.fftir.org