Howell Shooting Supplies

Corey & Daniel Howell
140 Lowe Drive
Enterprise, AL 36330
866-406-5891
howelltraps@roadrunner.com 

R & R Trap Sales & Service

James Edgmon
8611 Geronimo Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78254
210-688-3165
rrtraps@earthlink.net

Reid Cancienne

127 South Service Road
Raceland, LA 70394
985-209-6060
smithport@bellsouth.net

Tyler Trap Repair Center

Tyler Stewart
4839 Justin Drive
Dryden, MI 48428
Tyler@tylertrap.com

Birds Landing

Rick Cirillo
2099 Collinsville Rd.
Birds Landing, CA 94512
707-374-5092
rick@birdslanding.net

Rhodeside Inc.

Jim Printz
1704 Commerce Drive
Piqua, OH 45356
937-773-5781
jprintz2@netzero.net

Triple B Clays

Billie Barsotti
831 N. Rosemead Blvd.
South El Monte, CA 91733
831-595-4550
billy@triplebclays.com

N & N Machine

Neal Crausbay
PO Box 1274
Sweetwater, TX 79556
325-236-6929
1500wb2@sbcglobal.net

Outdoors Unlimited

John A Meitzen
PO Box 515
Eagle Lake, TX 77434
979-758-1600
jmoutdoorstx@aol.com

NRV Traps

Tim McCoy
4531 Newbern Heights Dr.
Pulaski, VA 24301
540-449-8248
dublinclays1@gmail.com 

Larry Spikes

4500 Victory Drive
Apt. #66
Marshall, TX 75672
903-407-8269
larryspikes@yahoo.com

C.A.C. Associates Inc.

Bill Natcher
P.O. Box 566
Ebensburg, PA 15931
814-472-4430
cacassociatesinc@gmail.com

Clay Target Sports LLC

Rick Archer
390 Green Harbor Rd.
Old Hickory, TN 37138
615-969-4853
rarcher@legendsbank.com

David Fiedler

6181 Concomly Rd NE
Gervais, OR 97026
775-450-7259
dftopgun@gmail.com 

Mid Hudson Outsdoors LLC

Steve Meyen
741 North Clove Rd.
Millbrook, NY 12545
845-625-8551
smeyen@optonline.net

Mandeville Sporting Clays

Dick Mandeville
PO Box 414
Jerome, ID 83338
208-944-4098
rmandeville2000@yahoo.com

Hansen Enterprises

Homer Hansen III
4204 Rockhouse Rd.
Mojave, CA 93501
661-824-2674
homerhanseniii@yahoo.com

Lawry Shooting Sports

Derek Lawry
Box 2153
Caledonia, ON N3W 2G6
877-705-0008
Derek@lawryshootingsports.com

Pacific Shotgun Academy

Matt Emig
2455 Whitemarsh Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-718-7973
mattemig@hotmail.com

Renair Shotgun Sports

Casey C Rennert
6220 Blackbird lane
Whitelaw, WI 54247
920-901-8522
ccrennert@gmail.com